Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

My darling Philip installed some under-the-cabinet task-lighting in the kitchen today (fashionable and functional).

When he was done, I immediately used the new task lights to make some chocolate chip pancakes for him (not from scratch, from a mix... but they were still very good).

After running some errands at Lowes in Mobile, we heard our friend Varla Jean Merman on the Sirius satellite radio... and not on the gay channel... on the Broadway channel! The host (who also referred to Varla's real name, Jeff Roberson) played Varla's comedic / operatic version of "Ring my Bell". It was thrilling to hear that (and to see a friend's name scroll across the digital display).

That was Sunday, May 1st, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-05-01

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!