Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I woke up to the fright of my life. I went outside and noticed two of the kittens were OUTSIDE of the screened gazebo! Their rambunctious clawing and attempts to run vertically up the sides of the plastic and screen tent-like structure had finally reached critical mass. It was in shreds!

I nervously started calling for Sangria (since she is the only one that really knows her name) and all of the cats started filing in from the woods. I scooped them up and put them in our other screened gazebo, which is further away from the house, down at the bottom of a hill, on the edge of the forest. I then went back to the house, grabbed my nail clippers and systematically trimmed all 7 cats' claws!

I started doing some online search on how far cats could jump... and then came up with an idea. Philip has been wanting to do a landscaped water-feature in the back yard... so I wondered if that would be incorporated in an area for the cats, which would give them plenty of space to run around, but keep them safe from all the things that threaten feline lives in the Alabama swamp. I came up with a very-Gilligan solution. An island. Philip and I could dig a moat, fill it with water and that would keep the bears from eating my pussies... and the wild male pussies from fucking and impregnating my pussies. I proposed the idea to Philip and he was ecstatic.

For dinner, I made jerk-spiced chili.

Later we drove into Mobile to purchase the soundtrack to REVENGE OF THE SITH. Philip and I both love the musical compositions of John Williams.

That was Tuesday, May 3rd, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-05-03

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!