Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

For Mother's Day, Philip and I decided to drive to St. Francisville to hook up those two ceiling fans we got my mother (Becky) for Christmas (but it was too cold to install them back in December). On the way, we stopped off at a couple of places to get some STAR WARS EPISODE III: REVENGE OF THE SITH toys and books for her and my little niece (Maggie) and nephew (Buck). These things would also have to suffice for Becky's birthday gifts, as well (since her birthday is tomorrow).

Our visit was brief, but pleasant. I tried to entertain Buck and Maggie with the toys while Philip installed the fans on my mom's back porch. At one point Maggie started looking at the "Revenge of the Sith: Visual Dictionary" and she said stuff like, "aw, this is so cool" and "wow, I'm so glad I'm seeing this". It made me very happy.

Just as soon as the fans were up and our bellies were full, we got back on the road for the 3 hour drive back to Alabama.

That was Sunday, May 8th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-05-08

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!