Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Today is my mother's birthday!

:-)

While Philip was installing satellite dishes, I stayed home and dug the freshly upturned dirt out of the long trench in our backyard that we'll eventually fill with water to make a play island for the cats. It was a long and grueling day.

I was too tired to make dinner, so Philip got pizza for us. We watched BRIDGET JONES: THE EDGE OF REASON on dvd from netflix.com (which was okay, but not as good as the first film). Just afterward we saw on the news that Ren�e Zellweger just got married to a country music singer. Good for her! We hope they're very happy.

That was Monday, May 9th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
find out more about me and my art:
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-05-09

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!