Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Today was my sister's birthday. Okay, if she (Rhonda) is 5 years older than me... and I just had my 37th birthday... oh, I was never good at math. I emailed her to give her my best wishes, but I know she and her hot husband (Mike) celebrated last weekend in New Orleans. I also told her that she might be amused to know that I was spending her birthday digging a ditch in my backyard.

:-)

So, yes, I dug all day again today (thank goodness it hasn't rained in the last few days to pack down the dirt). And the trench is finally sandy-soil-free! We should be able to start lining it soon... and then fill it with water.

I know I wouldn't have been able to finish today except for yesterday Philip brought me a whole bunch of candy bars for quick energy. So they apparently worked. But I have so many Snicker's and Reeses Fastbreak's left! I'd better limit myself to a couple a day or I'll get fat.

Philip and I watched "Making the Misfits" on PBS (in high definition) which was the fascinating documentary about Marilyn Monroe's and Clark Gable's last film (THE MISFITS) which I've never seen... but I really want to now.

That was Wednesday, May 11th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-05-11

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!