Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Today Philip and I spent the whole day putting plastic liner in the trench (so it'll hold water). Even after working on it all day, we're still not quite done. Hey, the thing is 200 feet long and 6 feet wide!

We watched STAR WARS EPISODE V: THE EMPIRE STRIKES BACK (which happens to be my personal favorite of all the films thus far) on dvd.

We also saw "Alien Planet" on the high definition Discovery Channel.

That was Saturday, May 14th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-05-14

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!