Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Today is Friday the 13th (but I hardly thought about Betsy Palmer at all).

Philip and I installed sprinklers on the outside levees that will water the grass seeds we're planting on the dirt slopes. This grass is going to take months to germinate... so I envision lots of mud for the foreseeable future.

Tonight was the series finale of "Star Trek: Enterprise". UPN actually showed two episodes back to back. The second-to-last one was very good. But the very last episode was (to quote sexy Jolene Blalock) appalling.

Since tonight marks the fifth night before the last STAR WARS movie (REVENGE OF THE SITH) comes out, Philip and I are going to watch each of the preceding films (in order of release... yes, I know we're geeks). So tonight we watched STAR WARS EPISODE IV: A NEW HOPE on dvd.

We also watched two more brilliant episodes of "Penn & Teller: Bullshit!" and "Real Time with Bill Maher" before going to bed on this Friday, May 13th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-05-13

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!