Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

That semi-severe sunburn on my back from yesterday drained me of a lot of energy. So today I spent much of the time sleeping on the sofa while Philip worked (installing satellite dishes).

When I finally regained some strength, I woke up and decided to put the seven cats on their island to see how they would react. They all ran around and frolicked� just loving it. I really need to take some pix of the four youngest kittens when they climb the pine tree and show ya�ll!

But sharp-eyed Sangria (the brilliant mama cat) defied internet-research and jumped over the six foot moat! I guess we�ll have to fine-tune the kitty compound idea. My back aches just thinking of more digging! But I just can�t imagine losing one of my feline babies. They�re just a front-yard-away from becoming road-kill� or a few feet from becoming a predator�s meal� or just minutes away from getting lost in the enormous woods surrounding our 11 acres. I know I might be over-protective� but I lost too many pets as in my younger years to lose these cats, who I feel as if they�re my children.

When Philip got home from work we watched STAR WARS EPISODE I: THE PHANTOM MENACE on dvd. We�re just two nights away from the final installment of the theatrical saga!

That was my sleepy, weepy, geeky Monday, May 16th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-05-16

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!