Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Whew, I was busy all day. What with watering the plants in between the water pump stalling (it has been doing that quite often, it's old and will soon have to be replaced) and taking the cats out a few at a time (so I can wrangle them) for exercise and cleaning the house and downloading Varla's new video for Cher's song "Dark Lady" (which was hilarious, but you guys will have to wait to see it at her P-town show this summer)... and all 18 mp3 files of the tracks from her upcoming c.d. release "Hold the Cheese" (brilliant, as always)... I barely had time to masturbate!

When Philip got home we watched "American Idol" again. All three of the performers did such a good job, but we agreed that Bo has still given the most consistent strong performances. But I loved the two gals' acts tonight, too... so I voted 3 times for Bo, 1 time for Vonzell and 1 time for Carrie. They really are all very good and have the potential (with proper managment) to become decent-sized stars.

Philip and I watched STAR WARS EPISODE II: ATTACK OF THE CLONES and its assorted deleted scenes on dvd (I can't believe that tomorrow night at midnight we'll be seeing EPISODE III at a cinema in Mobile!) before going to bed together on this Tuesday, May 17th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-05-17

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!