Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Since Philip and I were up very late seeing STAR WARS EPISODE III last night, we woke up late. Philip didn't have any satellite dish installations to do, but he did have two service calls to make, so I went with him to keep him company on the long drive.

When we got home we watched the season finales of "Will & Grace" and "The Apprentice" (Kendra won, woo hoo!). We also watched the "American Idol" from last night (Goodbye, Vonzell). Both of the remaining contestants are very good. It'll be a tough call to choose a winner. Carrie has the sweet apple pie thing goin' on... and Bo has the redeemed bad-boy thing. They both have great voices... but Philip and I agree that Bo has consistently given better performances. I'll probably vote for both of them (again).

:-)

Both Deckard and Brandon Baker (of partywithbrandon.com) emailed today. Deckard wrote to say that he was thinking about us when he went to see STAR WARS 3... Brandon is back in Atlanta and couldn't help reminiscing about our trip there to see Scott Bradley a few years ago. I love that my friends still think of me... because I surely think of them.

The cats have become so spoiled. They just love attention from us. They meow and howl... and when we go to them they crawl and lick on us like we're made of Tender Vittles. I love my fuzzy babies so much.

That was Thursday, May 19th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-05-19

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!