Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I've written in this diary about finding frogs, mice, moles and snakes in the pool side-skimmer. Guess what I found in there today? A big, gorgeous (except for being dead) grayish brown rabbit! It was almost as big as Sangria (our mama cat).

I worked on transferring the diary from 8am to 5pm. The longer I work on it, it seems the slower I'm able to copy, paste and remove the html code. But somebody's gotta do it.

Philip and I drove into Mobile (and on the way we heard the news report about Mark Felt being "Deep Throat") to have Thai cuisine for dinner (I don't even remember the name of the restaurant, but Scott recommended it to us). It was good. I think it may be the first time I've eaten Thai food since that trip I took to Bangkok and Pattaya Beach with Aaron L. a few years ago.

Later, back at home, Philip and I watched 9 TO 5 on dvd from netflix.com (which is still adorable, even after all these years). And coincidentally, Jane Fonda was on "The Late Show with David Letterman" when we got done with the film. She's promoting her new film, MONSTER-IN-LAW. I hope we get to see it.

That was Tuesday, May 31st, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-05-31

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!