Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

By today, the moat around the cats' island had re-filled with water. Philip had no satellite dish installation jobs, so he stayed home and he and I tried to cut the excess liner and bag it up to add to the enormous trash pile that has gotten only larger since we've been renovating this house and landscaping the yard.

Yes, I thought alot about Denny... and tried to acknowledge his spirit whenever the wind blew (based on a Hopi Indian belief about the wind being departed spirits).

So Carrie won this season's "American Idol" competition. I'm glad for her.

:-)

Philip and I watched SESSION 9, a pretty-good spooky dvd from netflix.com... except for an unsatisfying ending. But it was still fun to watch.

That was Wednesday, May 25th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-05-25

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!