Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip mowed the grass and did some other yard-work while I continued the transfer of my entire online diary.

I worked for 7 hours. My eye-balls were killing me.

Philip and I watched GODSEND (which had a kewl premise, but didn't really go anywhere) on DirecTV and the original version of THE LONGEST YARD on dvd from netflix.com. It was cute. We can't wait to see the re-make.

That was Saturday, May 28th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-05-28

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!