Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Today is Memorial Day.

The weather was dreary here in the woodlands of Lower Alabama.

After about 6 hours of working on my diary, my eyes were crossing so Philip and I took a break and drove into Mobile, did some shopping and ate at the American Cafe (which still hasn't lived-up to that first wonderful experience we had there last year... they must have new, less-capable management).

The rest of the evening we relaxed at home. I tried not to let my thoughts dwell too much on Denny's death.

That was Monday, May 30th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-05-30

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!