Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

On "The Today Show" this morning there was a segment about how when people are in love, their brains react as if they're on cocaine! A new medical study with M.R.I. scans as evidence have finally that love (especially in the early stages, like the first 3 months or so) makes you crazy. I could've told ya that a long time ago...

:-)

I worked on my diary until 5pm. I'm so sick of it (physically) but it is quite rewarding in other ways that I'll elaborate on when I write more about Denny's death and how I'm processing the grief.

Philip, Scott and I watched "Dancing with the Stars" tonight... mostly to see Joey McIntyre... but then I totally fell for Evander Holyfield!

The rest of the night was quiet and uneventful. I'm so exhausted.

That was Wednesday, June 1st, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-06-01

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!