Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Today is my friend Jeff(who portrays Varla Jean Merman)'s birthday.

:-)

I spent 10 hours cutting and pasting old diary entries... removing html code...

Philip did have a job installing a satellite dish today... and he called when he was done and gave me such a fright. When he was done with the job, the old man he was doing the job for asked him if he would use his wire-cutters to cut a dead wire. Philip gladly agreed... but the wire was live! It melted the metal. Thank goodness the handle was well-insulated. But I guess death is always that close... not just for people like my friend Denny who lived over 63 years... but even for people like my beloved Philip, people who have so much living left to do.

I got a great email from one of my ex-boyfriends (Darin D.) today. I'm glad he's doing well.

I've actually gotten several really wonderful emails this week... from sweet friends and former flames.

Philip and I watched LATTER DAYS on dvd from netflix.com. We liked it... only had a few problems with it, but over-all we really liked it. My friend Barry (a.k.a. Chris Harding) met the director of the film recently... so I've been wanting to see it, especially since he emailed me about that a few weeks ago.

That was Friday, May 27th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-05-27

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!