Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I've mentioned several Scott's in this diary over the last (almost five) years. But today is Scott M's birthday. Scott (first made known to this diary during the "blau sauce" incident back in 2000) is Philip's dear, long-time-friend (and mine from the past four years). We both wish him the very happiest of days.

:-)

It was a typical day for me. I worked on transferring my diary... piece by piece. I'm still only up to early 2002 entries! I guess that moving over 1600 diary pages is more work-intensive than I thought? Or maybe Denny's death (and its accompanying emotions) is slowing me down... Whatever, I can't stop 'til it's done.

That was Thursday, June 2nd, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-06-02

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!