Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I felt I should update my diary again... since it's taking me MUCH longer to transfer all the remaining 1119 entries, page by page, to the new URL.

I've been having lots of trouble sleeping since Denny died. Yes, I've always been somewhat of an insomniac... but that is only magnified when I'm grieving. I'm usually exhausted at the end of the day and go to sleep fine... but then at about 3am, I wake up and cannot go back to sleep until dawn... which puts my day way off schedule... and my senses out of whack.

When I finally woke up today, I worked on my diary and did my other daily chores (kitty maintenance, watering the plants, etc.).

When Philip got done with work he and I drove into Mobile and had dinner with Scott at Carrabba�s (Italian Grill), in honor of his birthday (which was yesterday). :-)

That was my Friday, June 3rd, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-06-03

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!