Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

My eyes were killing me from staring at the computer for two days in a row, so I took a break from that today and helped Philip take up all the plastic liner from the trench that surrounds the cats' island we landscaped. We then widened all of the places that weren't exactly 6 feet across (it's amazing what tricks can be played on the eyes, staring at dirt).

By the end of the day, our backs hurt just as much as my eyes already do.

:-)

Still, I got no response from Denny... no email response, that is. I kept getting psychic clues that he had died. But I just wouldn't let myself fully believe it yet.

That was Sunday, May 22nd, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-05-22

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!