Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I worked on my diary for 8 hours (and I'm so nowhere near done) while Philip moved stuff to the trash pile outside... and moved some of the flat "sea mist" stones to border the moat around the cat's island (it is also still very far from being anywhere NEAR done).

At one part of the day, we brought the cats out on the island to run around and get some fresh air. It started to rain, so Philip and I and the seven felines were all under the gazebo watching rain-drops hit the mud. It was beautiful.

I finally was able to reach Denny's sister (Beth) myself today to express my condolences to her and her family. She seems busy and frazzled (as to be expected, handling her brother's death and the organization of his estate).

After talking to her briefly, I felt even more keenly aware of Denny's absence in this earthly realm. I'm missing him sooooooo much... and I know I'm going to miss our email communications soooooo very much.

That was Sunday, May 29th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-05-29

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!