Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I tried doing more diary transfers today... but it was very slow-going... due to my overall sadness since Denny's departure from this world. I'm still having trouble focusing (and sleeping, thus I'm physically exhausted).

Speaking of death (and depth) HBO gave me a huge gift tonight by airing the amazing fifth season premiere of "Six Feet Under". Sadly, this will be the final season of it... but it's something I will treasure. It is the very height of good writing, excellent character-development, humor, sexiness and profoundness that makes-up a satisfying t.v. show. Philip and I both love it and all the actors that make up the ensemble.

That was my Monday, June 6th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-06-06

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!