Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I think today is my ex-boyfriend(Dwayne K.)'s birthday. Happy birthday, dear.

My eyes were hurting from doing all the diary transfers... so, Philip and I worked outside... trimming more plastic lining of the cat's moat, positioning the sea-mist flat-stones around the perimeter, pushing around more dirt. The island (or I suppose it's more accurately denoted as a peninsula) is really shaping up. I can't wait to post pix of it for ya.

When we were too exhausted to work anymore (in that sizzling Alabama sun) we came in and watched Woody Allen's BANANAS (in high definition) on television... then HARRY POTTER AND THE PRISONER OF AZKABAN (also in HD). When we saw Dawn French making her cameo as the Fat Lady in the painting that guards the Gryffindor�s barracks, Scott mentioned that he loved Dawn French in the British sitcom, "The Vicar of Dibley"... then lo and behold, it came on PBS right after HARRY POTTER 3, so we all watched it (and it was adorable).

:-)

That was my Saturday, June 4th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-06-04

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!