Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Again, like every night since Denny died, I woke up in the middle of the night, this time at around 2:30am... and could not fall back asleep until after dawn.

Waking up after most of my day was gone, I had trouble signing on to the internet to continue my diary-moving... due to the weather (which always makes our painfully-slow connection even slower).

When I finally was able to sign on... diaryland.com was down (their site does that for maintenance every so often)! So basically all I did today was try to get my mind onto happier thoughts (which was complicated by hearing that Anne Bancroft passed away... my thoughts and prayers are with her husband, Mel Brooks, and all those who loved her as a person and as a performer).

When Philip got home, the well�s pump went out� along with the circuit-breaker that controlled it. So he and I drove into Mobile to get another circuit-breaker� but the motor of the pump just barely spun around, like it had a viscous fluid preventing it from normal operation. We�re gonna have to get that repairman to come sooner than his appointment this-coming Friday! With no well-pump, we�ve gotta bathe in the pool� and bring in buckets of pool water to fill the toilets to enable them to flush!

:-)

But otherwise, everything was peaceful.

That was Tuesday, June 7th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-06-07

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!