Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Tropical Storm Arlene wasn't very severe, thank goodness. She only brought moderate winds and heavy rain.

Philip and I stayed in all day, comforting the kitties and watching dvd's from netflix.com like DOCTOR ZHIVAGO, which was fuckin' fabulous. I can't believe I never saw this classic before... and Julie Christie was in it! We just saw her last night in FAHRENHEIT 451 and very recently in FINDING NEVERLAND and TROY and HARRY POTTER AND THE PRISONER OF AZKABAN... love her. And we also saw THE SINGING DETECTIVE (the 2003 film, not the 1986 mini-series) which was okay, but not terribly interesting.

Later we watched COLLATERAL which started out really kewl, but degraded into typical Hollywood action-crap toward the end.

That was Saturday, June 11th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-06-11

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!