Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

My friend Rennie asked me what my favorite flag was (since it's Flag Day). I told him that that was a very good question, one no one had ever asked me before. There are so many kewl flags around the world... so hard to choose one. But I supposed Switzerland's is pretty kewl (red with a white cross... like the Swiss Army Knife symbol).

:-)

Philip went to traffic court to fight his recent ticket. He is convinced that they somehow got him confused with another man who has the same (rather common) name because they said he had 11 speeding tickets, which simply isn't true. Philip has had incidents in the past where he got mail for this other person... so it's not totally out of the realm of possibility. He had to pay the ticket and court costs, but he is going to look into trying to get the issue resolved. He shouldn't have to pay for another guy's bad driving, right?

We watched THE MACHINIST on dvd (from netflix.com) and it was great. Christian Bale lost so much weight for this role... he looked like an Auschwitz suvivor. I love that he takes his craft so seriously. I respect him enormously and I've enjoyed everything I've ever seen him do.

That was Flag Day... Tuesday, June 14th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-06-14

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!