Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

I'm all for people having their own beliefs and I'm very tolerant of others with different opinions... but Tom Cruise got a bit out-of-line this morning with Matt Lauer.

If indeed Mr. Cruise comes from a position of enlightenment... and he confronts someone less-enlightened (or even ignorant) then he has no reason to get so indignant when stating his case. A person in a high position must behave worthy of his knowledge (or belief). Can you tell I somewhat disagree with dear sexy Dianetic Tom? That's all I gots ta say 'bout it.

Philip and I saw LAND OF THE DEAD tonight. It was a decent zombie-flick by one of my idols, George A. Romero (who certainly inspired my zombie-flick). It was better than DAY OF THE DEAD, almost as good as DAWN OF THE DEAD, but not better than the original NIGHT OF THE LIVING DEAD (let's forget about his horrible remake).

That was Friday, June 24th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-06-24

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!