Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Since the satellite installation biz has been lagging here in Alabama, Philip's office offered him some jobs in Mississippi. I went along, just to get away from the place I've been mourning since Denny passed away.

We drove to Hattiesburg, Mississippi and had dinner at a decent restaurant called Chesterfield's. The food was yummy... and their version of white chocolate bread pudding rivaled the two other kinds I've tried (I love them all, really).

We checked into a budget-conscious hotel and prepared to hunker-down for several days.

That was Friday, June 17th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-06-17

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!