Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

On this day in 2002, my friend Denny's brother died. I remember talking to Denny on the phone (back when I could stomach talking on phones) comforting him. And now my dear friend Denny has passed away. I'm coming out of my intense mourning... but I must always keep his memory alive in my heart.

Philip had no jobs today so we did more stuff around the house... eventually watching CITIZEN KANE on dvd. Philip had never seen it, but enjoyed it very much.

We'd been so busy celebrating our 4th anniversary and Independence Day recently that we hadn't been watching much television... so when we finally noticed that a tropical storm was heading our way, it was too late (literally too dark outside) to go batten down the hatches. Hopefully nothing will blow away!

That was Tuesday, July 5th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-07-05

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!