Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I spent a very quiet 4th of July together on our secluded country estate (11 acres of swamp).

:-)

He bar-be-qued hot dogs, grilled white corn... I made maple-bacon baked beans. I can't believe I'm barely a vegetarian anymore.

Later we drove into Mobile and saw the new version of WAR OF THE WORLDS, which was enjoyable... and only had a few irritating logical inconsistencies.

We also tried watching some more Logo today to see if we could catch our friend Varla's cartoon in-between features, but with no luck. We did kind-of enjoy the film TESTOSTERONE (mostly because of the sexy actors and less over the plot).

"Six Feet Under" was less-tense than last week... but just as brilliant.

And that was Monday, July 4th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-07-04

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!