Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I discovered that we now have Logo (the Lesbian / gay channel) on our DirecTV line-up! I knew that my friend Jeff (a.k.a. Varla Jean Merman) had written a hilarious "Schoolhouse Rock" style song about the Stonewall riots which was going to be used in an educational cartoon for Logo. So Philip and I started watching this new channel... and in less than an hour later, in between movies, we saw Varla's cartoon! It's so wild to see a friend dancing around with animated partners IN an animated short! If you all can get Logo, try to watch for it. If your dish or cable system doesn't provide you with Logo yet, demand it!

:-)

Philip and I continued with some of our continuing home renovations today. We put in another dimmer switch... and did a little painting on our bedroom ceiling.

That was Sunday, July 3rd, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-07-03

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!