Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Even though Mobile County was placed under a mandatory evacuation, we decided to just stay home and see what happens. This house is very sturdy... and even though we live out in the country... no large trees are close enough to actually fall on the house.

Our friend Scott drove in from the city of Mobile to wait out hurricane Dennis with us. We all watched THE LIFE AQUATIC WITH STEVE ZISSOU, which had its cute and kewl moments... but certainly wasn't as brilliant as either RUSHMORE or THE ROYAL TENENBAUMS (which is kind of what I was hoping for).

That was Saturday, July 9th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-07-09

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!