Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I went to the vet bright and early to pick up Seal and Gildgriff from their overnight neutering adventure. They were SO HAPPY to see us! And they looked so adorable all fucked-up on pain-killers.

The vet's office is right next to Philip's satellite dish installation office and one of his co-workers spotted his truck and yelled that she wanted to see the cats, so we brought them over there. This is the first time I've ever met any of the people Philip works with. So now... if they hadn't suspected before, they must know he's gay.

When we got home and put the two testicle-free boys in with the other 5 cats, an uncharacteristic hiss-fest ensued. Sangria has been hissing a little bit at the four youngest kittens, to get them to stop trying to suck her tits... but the hissing never gets ugly. But now the hissing escalates to paw-batting. At first I just thought that they smelled the vet on the two boys (or smelled the lack of testosterone) but the girls were hissing and fighting with each other, too. This all happened overnight and it's so disturbing... because we had such a peaceful and pleasant little kitty tribe. I do hope that once they're all fixed that things eventually go back to normal. We're bringing Hepsebah and Bitumen to get spayed tomorrow morning. The next day, Sangria will go... and the next day Moo and Whisper will go.

Philip and I watched "Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat" on dvd (from netflix.com). Neither of us had seen it (but I'm pretty-familiar with the music... and Philip had no idea such good stories were in the Bible!).

I know many sophisticated musical-lovers don't care for Andrew Lloyd Webber's stuff... but it's entertaining, if you enjoy fluff... and we do. Give me a big jar of marshmallow fluff and I'll eat it with a spoon.

That was Tuesday, July 19th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-07-19

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!