Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Today on one of the high definition channels I enjoyed an interview of Leonard Nimoy by none other than William Shatner called "InFocus: Mind Meld... Secrets Behind the Voyage of a Lifetime". They discussed their careers and how "Star Trek" has affected their lives. I found it to be very interesting. Long-time readers must know that I really appreciate "Star Trek" (all of its incarnations) and that I consider Captain Kirk to be the first man I was ever sexually attracted to (way back when I was 4 or 5).

I also found myself watching the VH1 marathon of "Strip Search". Adam was my favorite guy, Sean was my second-fave, Tony was my third... and all three of them (along with 4 other hotties) made it to the Las Vegas show.

Later I saw a lame t.v. movie (from 1997) called CLONED.

That was Thursday, July 14th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-07-14

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!