Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

There were more terrorist incidents on London transportation centers today. It's so troubling.

We picked up Bitumen and Hepsebah from the vet and dropped off Sangria to get her uterus yanked. She's been so cranky the last few days. We think she has ear mites.

Bitumen and Hepsebah didn't seem to disturbed by the whole process. The vet did say she found tape worms in them... which explains why they were so slim (I just thought they were watching their feline figures to attract tom-cats). Maybe they'll beef up now?

That was Thursday, July 21st, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-07-21

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!