Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

It was a typical day. Not much notable happened.

Philip and I did end up watching ALL OVER THE GUY on dvd (from netflix.com) after dinner. It was good (not great). I think I identified with the struggle one of the characters was going through more than Philip did. Either way, it's nice to see more and more decent (quality, not morality) gay films being made.

That was Thursday, July 28th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-07-28

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!