Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I got up late and met Miss Chris downstairs for breakfast at Caf� Jardin (which Philip and I both enjoyed, although the service was rotten... not like the wonderful treatment we got there yesterday at lunch). Miss Chris hated her food. It's very difficult to please her at a restaurant.

The rest of the day we hung out around Biloxi (shopping for Miss Chris) and the hotel.

We had another amazing dinner, this time at La Cucina Italiana. It was my favorite meal of the trip. The caprese salad was the best I ever had. The rigatoni alla Sicilia (with veal raguot sauce) was too yummy to even try to describe. My dessert was also top-notch.

We were thrilled to hear that Miss Chris loved her veal cannelloni! I'll probably have that next time we eat there.

Here is a pic of me and Philip (dressed almost to match) after the meal. My hair isn't really is huge as it looks... there is an awful shadow behind it... accentuating the fro-illusion. And doesn't that pic look frightfully like our 4th anniversary portrait?!

That was Saturday, August 6th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-08-06

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!