Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

As I mentioned yesterday, we've been very concerned with Sangria's rapid weight-gain since being spayed three weeks ago. So we called the vet and they said to bring her in. She was 6 pounds before her surgery... and now she is 9 pounds. That seems like a lot to us... but the doctor said that it was not out of the ordinairy. Even if she's not eating more than usual, without her hormone-producing organs, her metabolism changed. So... it's nothing to worry about... unless she keeps getting fat.

:-)

Philip and I spent the rest of the day cleaning up our office (which is rarely used since I retired, so it has become a "catch all" as we work on other parts of the house).

Paul G. had a birthday party for Gia today (her actual birthday is Monday). We're sorry we couldn't attend it.

And that was Saturday, August 13th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-08-13

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!