Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

While Philip was at work I watched NEW YORK, NEW YORK on television. Liza Minnelli was awesome... and Robert De Niro was so cute.

Later, after Philip got home from work we watched the second episode of "Trailer Fabulous" (which was very entertaining) among some other crap before going to bed together on this Wednesday, August 10th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-08-10

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!