Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Today is Gia's birthday! Happy birthday, Gia!

Philip and I took Bitumen and Hepsebah into the vet's today to get their stitches removed from their hysterectomies... and to get their booster shots. I hope this is the last we see of the vet for a very long time.

:-)

The rest of the day (after bringing the cats back home) we went from Lowe's to Lowe's to Home Depot to Home Depot looking for all the pipes and couplings we'll need to install a mop-sink in the utility room.

My cousin Remy wrote to say that he and his girlfriend had a wonderful day yesterday (which was his birthday). I'm so glad he and I are in touch again after several years (since he didn't have email).

That was Monday, August 15th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-08-15

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!