Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Ever since the cancellation of "Star Trek: Enterprise" Philip and I have been watching the new (and re-run) episodes of "Stargate SG-1"... which isn't exactly a worthy replacement, but sure as hell is easy on the eyes with such hunky actors as Michael Shanks, Ben Browder and Corin Nemec (from older repeats).

That's what's on my mind this Monday, August 22nd, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate five bucks (recurs monthly)

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-08-22

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!