Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Philip and I spent much of the day preparing for Hurricane Katrina... picking loose stuff up in the yard, taking the canvas cover down from the gazebo on the cats' island.

Later we watched an interesting biography on Richard Rodgers.

We also saw the first episode of HBO's new series "Rome". Except for the sets, costumes and adorable Max Pirkis... we weren't terribly impressed (but hopefully it'll get better... HBO shows tend to be so good normally).

That was Sunday, August 28th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate a few bucks

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-08-28

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!