Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

For days and days it seems like (from news coverage) that very little help is coming in from the Federal government. We are so upset about this. I can't bare to think of how Philip and I could've been some of those people left in New Orleans without food and water and security...

I loved Celine Dion's emotional reaction (on Larry King's Hurricane Katrina benefit) to the government's apparent post-storm inaction. She said what a lot of people are feeling.

Right before Philip and I went to sleep we saw the Chief Justice William Rehnquist passed away. We're sorry for his family's grief... and we're sorry what that might mean to our country (getting yet another conservative judge in the highest court).

That was Saturday, September 3rd, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate a few bucks

 

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-09-03

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!