Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
- boring details of my life -

Today is Labor Day... and my friend Shane's birthday.

On CNN we saw that about a dozen people left in the French Quarter participated in the Souther Decadence parade.

Philip and I had lunch with Scott in Mobile.

I've been hearing from lots of friends (via email). Richard and Jonno are okay, they evacuated before the storm, thank goodness. And Jeff(a.k.a. Varla)'s wife Donna was also able to get out... but she lost her cat. I'm also hearing from several of my old models. Right now the only person I'm really worried about is Paul G's friend Mr. Leslie. He's very old, has trouble walking... and he positively did not evacuate before the hurricane.

I'm just waiting to hear more news... on this Monday, September 5th, 2005.

email me: [email protected]
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at: www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

help maintain Vidkid Timo's diary (or feed his seven kitties): donate a few bucks

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2005-09-05

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!